Yes, you can delete your Ad using the "Delete
" link while viewing your Ad in full format or from the list of your Ads while you click "My Ads
" link. Note: you must be logged on to your account before changing or deleting your Ads. You may also temporary disable your Ad by clicking "Disable
" link at full Ad view page. The Ad will be removed from the list, but remain in database. You can view your disabled Ad by logging to the system, clicking "My Ads
". You can enable disabled Ads by clicking "Enable" full ad view page. Once opening your Ad in full view, you can determine the status of your Ad by looking at the "Status" bar at the bottom of the page. Appropriate links to Edit, Delete, Disable and Change Images of your Ad are located next to the status indicator.
Direct Link to THIS Answer